Friday, 29 October 2010

The Geeks on Geekiness

Our latest video aired exclusively on the Guardian this week, alongside Alice's post on the Guardian Science blog about the meaning of the term 'geek' and asking: What's the geekiest thing you've every done?

Our geeks answered the same questions during their photoshoots, and you can hear their answers in the vid.



Again, credit for this video goes to our fabulous videography team: Editor Greg Foot and cameramen Barry Gibb and Tom Ziessen.

28 comments:

  1. Whenever throwing cement in to AB MUSCLES or even rubberized molds, in the event you chanel replica make use of Portland concrete as well as fine sand? Premixed totes associated with omega replica cement? Premixed Totes associated with Fine sand Blend? Moulding Plaster? You will find 2 main guidelines, as well as a few supplementary factors which will know what to make use of. First of all, adhere to the actual directions about the item you're utilizing. As well as make sure to put on protecting clothes as well as chanel replica gear because specific through the concrete producer.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Undoubtedly, women of almost all ages prefer to own and have as many designer purses as they can, which not only matches their outfit but also suits their lifestyle. fake chanel handbags Every woman favors to fill their wardrobe with different types of purses, while creating an upmarket range for different occasions. replica fendi handbags For such women who are looking to manufacture a collection at home can choose to purchase them from online stores. gucci replica If you search the web, you can easily find a good number of most respected online stores that sell discounted and cheap purses. This lets you fulfill your desires of owning latest accessories without burning a hole in your pocket. One can easily decide upon the wide variety on display and place an order online to get the purchase delivered at doorway. replica handbags However, it's advocated to purchase from only most respected and prominent online stores that provides the latest bunch of purses. fake gucci handbgas Also, be sure you check customer reviews before making a purchase.

    ReplyDelete
  3. They can be completely similar shape and texture to louis vuitton replica use real products. Production nail and sequins, exquisite imitation. At last year's product, in addition, there are jewelry and beads, and other accessories. The very style handbags also produce ribbons and other accessories and decoration, in replica wallets addition has strict and proper treatment, do a good job of the details of the product in. As long as to buy chic replica handbags so the most appropriate your charm. It won't let you really feel sorry. At present, there are you like any brand of chanel replica brand handbags market. For instance, style LV handbags, artist Prada leather-based bags, Chanel stylish purses.

    ReplyDelete
  4. -How long is but one sales cycle? What do they do to try and shorten that period?

    Strong revenue candidates have been in a position to clarify how they find new sales opportunities, the way they qualify them and just how they near them. This procedure have to be wrapped about their companys well worth proposition designer replica handbags online. Spend near consideration to theoretical answers in contrast to experiential solutions chanel outlet. Theories are for science. Real-world skills are for sales. So long as the hiring firm has obviously defined his or her sale replica handbgas, they are able to establish if the candidates abilities are transferable for their sale. This info is much more valuable than assuming revenue skills according to previous market encounter

    ReplyDelete
  5. Even though Rome is closely situated to replica handbags the fashion powerhouse of Milan, gucci replica it's got a different vibe. While Milan is known for ready-to-wear fashions and world-famous fashion shows, Rome hermes replica has become renowned for its haute couture designers, replica louis vuitton like Renato Balestra and Sorelle Fontana. In addition, such ubout replica designer brands like Fendi and Valentino were founded in bustling ulysse nardin replica Roma.

    ReplyDelete
  6. I consider you. This post is actually exalting. i prefer your post and everything you share with United States of America is current and extremely informative, i would like to bookmarker the page therefore I will come back here from you that you simply have done an incredible job.
    Agen Judi Bola
    Ibcbet Online

    ReplyDelete
  7. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.
    Lijit.com
    Community.intuit.com
    Pixarcarsdiecast.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletsale.i

    ReplyDelete
  9. تعتمد شركة الحرمين على احدث الاجهزة وافضل الخدمات الاساسية التى تساعد فى التعرف على مكان التسرب والتعرف على الاسباب التى ادتت الى حدوثها فلا تتردد فى التعاون مع
    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالاحساء

    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالاحساء

    ReplyDelete