Tuesday, 26 October 2010

Pre-order prize draw winners

Way back in the summer, at the height of Geek Calendar production madness, we announced a prize draw to entice you to pre-order a calendar in August.

The draw was made a few weeks ago and we can now announce the lucky winners:
  • Lewis Dartnell signed book: Vanessa Stainthorp
  • Roger Highfield signed book: Sophie Freeland, Tom Chance, Werner, Tara Herman
  • Mark Henderson signed book: Anne Coleman
  • Alex Bellos signed book: Christine Sexton
  • Signed set of Simon Singh books: Katie Hanrott
  • Knitted Higgs Boson: Catherine Owen
  • Sydney Padua Babbage & Lovelace Libel Reform sketch: Amy Blencowe
  • Geek Calendar launch party tickets: Jenny Woods, Carmen Windsor, Richard Parmiter, Penny Vickers, Fiona Mcrobie
Congratulations to all!

39 comments:

  1. Moreover, organizational replica gucci restructuring will certainly carry on and present authorized secretaries more along with modifying tasks Your composition has a one standard lover along with many chanel outlet minimal spouses One's body is capable of doing precisely what your head could thinks On the other hand; as it happens until this substance can certainly are more unsafe when compared with valuable, along with it has been verified until this gucci replica substance might cause critical unwanted side effects which in turn bring about true replica chanel battling Prolonged acknowledged because of their specialized conduct along with personal tactic throughout doing his or her tasks, Hampton prada replica Roadways carpet cleaning established a first-rate standing acknowledged over Va Publisher Bio: Vac Get better at gives soaked along with dry out hoovers, Business along with dior replica professional hoovers plus much more hoovers in ideal price ranges. This has your included benefit from developing a crystal clear mind dior replica you are certainly not producing just about any trouble for these people.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Chocolate is not only regarded as internal French dessert. This is also the Hermes Birkin Replica drug use requirements, and report to get beneficial health concerns. Familiar, you most likely to be interested in any French got back from France make chocolate brown demarcation of the designer replica handbags famous. Counterfeit designer bagsWhile in the middle of the 19th century, the French dubbed etienne Guittard seems to hope during the California gold rush, made his fortune. He led the north African coast, do you have any plan for the exploitation of Givenchy replica gold produced his way of life, he seems to be more and more high sales of chocolate.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post plus the rest of the website is very good.
    Obat Pterygium Obat Batuk Darah Obat Pleuritis Cara Menurunkan Kolesterol Tinggi Cara Mengobati Radang Sendi

    ReplyDelete
  4. I am terribly happy to scan this. this is often the sort of manual that must be and not the random info that is at the opposite blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best posting.
    Agen Judi Online
    Ibcbet Online

    ReplyDelete
  5. The information you have to say this is very helpful at all, a lot of new things that I just know after reading your article. ( Obat Neuropati )
    thank you very much been willing to share this information with us. Cara Mengobati Alzheimer

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thanks so much with this fantastic new web site. I’m very fired up to show it to anyone. It makes me so satisfied your vast understanding and wisdom have a new channel for trying into the world. Golf Betting Advice Liga Spanyol

    ReplyDelete
  7. Congratulations to work and safely carrying out its activities, hopefully smoothly and blessing.
    Anyway Thank you very much for allowing me to just listen and commented here, may be increasing his latest post, the more successful and rewarding
    Greetings healthy and wish you a good day
    visit | Obat Herbal Menurunkan Leukosit Tinggi Yang Aman

    ReplyDelete
  8. There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.
    Visual-paradigm.com
    Inmethod.com
    Qubeshub.org

    ReplyDelete
  9. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great! Read More Read More Read More

    ReplyDelete
  10. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletsale.i

    ReplyDelete
  11. Your website is very attractive and neat. I expect this website to be more creative and innovative full. obat usus buntu

    ReplyDelete