Monday, 1 November 2010

The response

As Louise mentioned in the previous post, we've been taken aback at the amazing response to the calendar.

We don't want to gush, but... ok, we will gush:


You can see a full list of press coverage on our new media page.

What's really been making us grin though is people's reactions to the calendar, particularly on Twitter. The pics were especially lovely: here's one already on a wall! But it's been great to know that the calendars have safely arrived and to eavesdrop on the nice things people are saying about our little project. Here's just the smallest of samples:


So, a huge thank you to everyone for their kind words and especially those who've already ordered a calendar. If you haven't yet, do it now.

Incredibly, we've already sold out our first print run. Don't worry, a second print run is on the way. But they won't be reprinted forever, so get in there quick to secure yours (and tell your friends!).

29 comments:

  1. Forest are manufactured from possibly titanium or even stainless. Titanium forest tend to be cheap hermes bags more expensive from the 2. If you need a traditional appear, after that choose stainless forest. They're cheap replica handbags weightier having a much more conventional style. The two, three or four wooden could be cheap replica handbags utilized instead of the car owner or even lengthy metal with regard to golf tee pictures. Forest figures 5 via 11 tend to be greatest accustomed to get a golf ball from the tough. Metal night clubs tend to be ideal for pictures when you're 125 in order to two hundred back yards in the eco-friendly. They're the staple amongst night clubs and may be produced associated with solid or even throw chanel replica handbags metal.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thats a good' article, i usually amazed with' this thing, i asked myself about this opinion, I wish You'll a better articles that can make another people live..don't make the article feel rigit and isn't interesting and poor, i like to read this' article and i think this is "good".thank you' m'y brother...........

    ReplyDelete
  3. Its such as you scan my mind! You appear to understand such a lot concerning this, such as you wrote the book in it or one thing. i believe that you simply may do with some pics to drive the message home to a small degree, however apart from that, this is often nice web log. an excellent scan.
    Agen Bola Online
    Agen Judi Bola

    ReplyDelete
  4. I have not much time to visit many websites. But today I found this site accidently. I explored much information which is useful to my life. Thanks! Golf Betting Online Devisi Primera Spanyol

    ReplyDelete
  5. This is great do you have a catologue if so I would love one to share with friends and family.
    Cricinfo Live Streaming
    Watch Cricinfo Live Streaming Online

    ReplyDelete
  6. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.
    Ccoc.cmes.tn.edu.tw
    My.sitemark.com
    Photozou.jp

    ReplyDelete
  7. Loved to read your blog. write my essay
    I would like to suggest you that traffic show most people read blogs on Mondays. www.proessaywriting.com
    So it should encourage blogger to write new write ups over the weekend primarily

    ReplyDelete
  8. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info. Read More Read More Read More

    ReplyDelete
  9. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletsale.i

    ReplyDelete